ALBUM: Dr Dolor – Unexpected (ZIP DOWNLOAD)

Dr Dolor Unexpected Album Zip Download

Dr Dolor Unexpected Album Zip Download

Dr. Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor has officially released his long awaited project titled, “Unexpected” album. Dr Dolor’s latest body of work, “Unexpected” album comprises of 14-tracks and features Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and others which the artiste decided to make a new impact in the music industry. This album is right here on Mp3tophits for your fast download.

Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album Tracklists

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Go Pay || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Cool Down || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Hate World || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Badder Man || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Special One (feat. Hotkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Love (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. On Track || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pictures || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rambo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 


Click to comment

Leave a Reply


To Top