ALBUM: Timaya – Gratitude

Timaya Gratitude Album Download

Timaya Gratitude Album Download

Gratitude’ is both Timaya’s most anticipated new album and his most unique collection yet. The 15-track piece is his 7th studio offering, and it sees him take center-stage of his rock-solid artistry with no guest features. For Timaya faithfuls, this album brings a heightened level experience of the goodness that the Bayelsa star’s music has come to be known for through his 15-year career.
This album is right here on Mp3tophits for your fast download.

Timaya – Gratitude Tracklist

1. Born To Win || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Iberibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Don Dada || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Something Must To Kill A Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. No Limit || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Chulo Bothers Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Okaka || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Gra Gra || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Local & Bougie || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ebiola Papa || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. L.o.v.e || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. The Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. I Cant Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Buru || DOWNLOAD MP3




Click to comment

Leave a Reply


To Top