ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi

Basketmouth Yabasi Album Download

Basketmouth Yabasi Album Download

Basketmouth has released a new soundtrack album entitled, “Yabasi.”

“Yabasi” serves as the official soundtrack album for the TV series “Papa Benji“, housing 10 tracks featuring the likes of Oxlade, Show Dem Camp, Waje, LadipoeDuncan Nighty, Flash, BOJ, Ice Prince, Flavour, Phyno, Chike, Zoro, Umu Obiligbo, Peruzzi and many others.

Produced by Duktor Sett, and mixed by Tee-Y Mix. This album is right here on Mp3tophits for your fast download.

Basketmouth – Yabasi Tracklist

1. Basketmouth Ft. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince – Pepper Soup || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Basketmouth Ft. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp – Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Basketmouth Ft. Waje & Ladipoe – Ride Or Die || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Basketmouth Ft. Flash & Boj – World People || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Basketmouth Ft. Chike, Zoro & Play – Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Basketmouth Ft. Umu Obiligbo – One Bo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Basketmouth Ft. Ceeza Milli – December || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Basketmouth Ft. Phyno & Flavour – Papa Benji || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Basketmouth Ft. Bez, The Cavemen & Dice Ailes – Hustle || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Basketmouth Ft. Peruzzi & Ill Bliss – Udo || DOWNLOAD MP3


Click to comment

Leave a Reply


To Top